Register for Tech Talk Live #142 - Alfresco Process Automation (APA)

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register for Tech Talk Live #142 - Alfresco Process Automation (APA)

ttoine
Community Manager
Community Manager
1 0 1,109

In this session our presenter, Craig Wells, introduces Alfresco Process Automation. Join us for a presentation and demonstration of what is APA, how it is used, what are the key features, and what are the plans for the future. Learn more about low code workflows creation tools, with a demonstration of configuring and deploying a basic workflow.

Summary:
- What is APA?
- How is it used?
- What are the key features?
- What have we added recently?
- What are our plans for the future?

Agenda:
- An Introduction to the Alfresco Low Code Workflow creation tool.
- How APA adds value to our customers.
- Some demonstration of configuring and deploying a basic workflow.
- A high-level walk through of key features delivered in 2022.
- A high-level walk through of of what is planned in 2023.
- Links to resources and close.
- Questions

Date: December 14th, 2022

Time: 9 a.m. EST | 3 p.m. GMT | 4 p.m. CET

Speaker: Craig Wells, Product Manager at Hyland

Screenshot 2022-11-16 at 17.08.17.jpg

Register here: https://hyland.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_fb_Wym00TLqML_r_7IqEmQ

About the Author
Open source Community Manager at Hyland. Open source enthusiast, contributor, user, and professional since the end of the 90s. Building tech communities around open source projects. I also teach and advise on open source, and write tutorials.