cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
ilyass96
Member II

AAAR installation issue

Hello all ,

I am working on a project that requires Pentaho integration with Alfresco . I have both installed on the same machine .

While installing AAAR ( alfresco audit analysis reporting ) Plugin on Pentaho (from the Marketplace), and after following all the steps described by Mr.Corti (How to install A.A.A.R. - Francesco Corti )and making the configuration right , during the step of installation of AAAR , this message shows up " Warning! Please, check logs ignoring errors with description '...Folder/File [...] exists, failing.'. "    Even after i restart Pentaho , always the same problem ! I treid several times to re-install all and following carefuly step by step the directions . but always no result , it's not working . Please if you had some suggestions or solutions , it will be very appreciated .

Note : Am currently a university student , so it's my first time working on a BI project wich such plateforms .

I think it will be helpful to share with you my "catalina.out" file , so you may have an idea abt the problem : 

"........

15-Aug-2018 14:34:22.189 INFO [localhost-startStop-1] org.apache.jasper.servlet.TldScanner.scanJars At least one JAR was scanned for TLDs yet contained no TLDs. Enable debug logging for this logger for a complete list of JARs that were scanned but no TLDs were found in them. Skipping unneeded JARs during scanning can improve startup time and JSP compilation time.
15-Aug-2018 14:34:22.202 INFO [localhost-startStop-1] org.apache.catalina.startup.HostConfig.deployDirectory Deployment of web application directory /opt/pentaho-server-ce-7.0.0.0-25/pentaho-server/tomcat/webapps/sw-style has finished in 532 ms
15-Aug-2018 14:34:22.202 INFO [localhost-startStop-1] org.apache.catalina.startup.HostConfig.deployDirectory Deploying web application directory /opt/pentaho-server-ce-7.0.0.0-25/pentaho-server/tomcat/webapps/pentaho-style