Alfresco files not updated after restore

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
kishorre

Alfresco files not updated after restore

Hi I am new to alfresco and trying to fix a prod issue, all of a sudden files(mostly jpeg/png) uploaded earlier(before 1 months) cannot be viewed under folder and it is showing as empty folder. but when i click on download it is downloading the full set of files.

The alfresco version is 5.2 and solr is solr4.

I went through the logs and found errors like

Alfresco Log:

020-08-22 11:41:03,468 ERROR [org.springframework.extensions.webscripts.AbstractRuntime] [http-apr-9090-exec-38] Exception from executeScript: 072223632 Wrapped Exception (with status template): 072224529 Failed to execute script '/abc/Get Images/get-images.get.js (in repository store workspace://SpacesStore/Company Home/Data Dictionary/Web Scripts Extensions)': 072224528 Failed to execute search: PATH:"/app:company_home/st:sites/cm:abc/cm:documentLibrary/cm:Images//" AND TYPE:"abc:abcImage" org.springframework.extensions.webscripts.WebScriptException: 072223632 Wrapped Exception (with status template): 072224529 Failed to execute script '/abc/Get Images/get-images.get.js (in repository store workspace://SpacesStore/Company Home/Data Dictionary/Web Scripts Extensions)': 072224528 Failed to execute search: PATH:"/app:company_home/st:sites/cm:abc/cm:documentLibrary/cm:Images//" AND TYPE:"cvp:cvpImage"

SOLR logs:

Namespace prefix ab is not mapped to a namespace URI

I have tried rebuilding indexes in solr4 too but no luck.

Most importantly the files i upload after restore can be previewed and queried, but the older files cannot be accessed.

Kindly check and help out in resolving the issue.

6 Replies
cesarista
Customer

Re: Alfresco files not updated after restore

Hi: