Anyone see this error when trying to run docker-compose up with the latest acs-deployment code? Pulling alfresco-pdf-renderer (quay.io/alfresco/alfresco-pdf-renderer:2.0.7)... ERROR: unauthorized: access to the requested resource is not authorized

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
aturbati

Re: Anyone see this error when trying to run docker-compose up with the latest acs-deployment code?

Jump to solution

abhinavmishra14 I'm quite new to docker, so maybe I'm missing something that should be immediate. I'm using Windows 10 and I've done:

git clone https://github.com/Alfresco/acs-deployment.git
 cd acs-deployment/docker-compose

I've changed the content of the file  docker-compose/community-docker-compose.yml by replacing line 85:

quay.io/alfresco/search-services:2.1.0-SNAPSHOT

with:

image: alfresco/alfresco-search-services:2.0.3

Then I've done:

docker-compose -f community-docker-compose.yml up

but I still get the

Error response from daemon: unauthorized: access to the requested resource is not authorized

The strange thing is that it seems to be in different point, so I I do the

docker-compose -f community-docker-compose.yml up

again and the message appears after a different "XYZ polling" ("share Pulling", "alfresco Pulling", "proxy Pulling", etc.), but maybe this is normal (being relative new to docker I'm not sure) for example, I have:

- transform-core-aio Pulling 2.3s
- 1c93312426fc Waiting 0.4s
- 567f4c6fff1b Waiting 0.4s
- 222517f79c28 Waiting 0.4s
- dc02118b31ed Waiting 0.4s
- accec09e6d28 Waiting 0.4s
- 5cd1130364e8 Waiting 0.4s
- 3dcd5d48705a Waiting 0.4s
- proxy Pulling 2.3s
- 9b794450f7b6 Waiting 0.4s
- 71c851db8658 Pulling fs layer 0.4s
- 281095db834a Waiting 0.4s
- fc9aed49b78e Waiting 0.4s
- bb846ca9b45a Waiting 0.4s
- 2941653ad604 Waiting 0.4s
- 64be1aef2d83 Pulling fs layer 0.4s
Error response from daemon: unauthorized: access to the requested resource is not authorized

abhinavmishra14
Advanced