Disable the delete option from contributor, collaborator, user id.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
leela
Active Member II

Disable the delete option from contributor, collaborator, user id.

Jump to solution

Hello Everyone,

          whenever a file is uploaded via contributor/collaborator user id, delete is visible hence help me to disable this option.

Regards

Leela N

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
calvo
Senior Member

Re: Disable the delete option from contributor, collaborator, user id.

Jump to solution
1 Reply
calvo
Senior Member

Re: Disable the delete option from contributor, collaborator, user id.

Jump to solution