Reset user presets

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Member II

Reset user presets

Hello. How can I reset all saved for user custom site presets but should not touch any data and sites? Thanks in advance.

1 Reply
Highlighted
Master

Re: Reset user presets

The OOTBee Support Tools provide a Share admin tool to reset the dashboards of users and re-initialise them with the current preset (https://github.com/OrderOfTheBee/ootbee-support-tools/wiki/User%20Dashboards).