When you restore the alfresco backup file, the attributes are changed to read mode.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
wooccy
Member II

When you restore the alfresco backup file, the attributes are changed to read mode.

Hello.

When you restore the alfresco backup file, Shared Files the attributes are changed to read mode.

Thank you.

1 Reply
kintu_barot
Senior Member

Re: When you restore the alfresco backup file, the attributes are changed to read mode.

How did you take a backup of alfresco?

Please, describe the problem you are facing with details.

Alfresco backup includes backup of content, indexes, database and customizations you have made.

There are well-defined steps for the backup and restore.

Backing up and restoring the repository | Alfresco Documentation 

Regards,

Kintu

ContCentric

Regards,
Kintu
ContCentric