Workflow Assignment

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
sanjaybandhniya
Senior Member

Workflow Assignment

I have created workflow with group assignee.

When ever I assign workflow to group,it will automatically assign to sug group of that group also but I want to restrict that.

Is there any way to achive this?