Workflow comment read only

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Active Member

Workflow comment read only

An approval form is sent to multiple people for approve or reject task.there are multiple comments boxes in this form .so when a person assigned this task will open and writes his/her comment in their comment box and clicks approve or reject .The other person assigned this task can open and see that he can change the comments of the recent approved/rejected person .This should be just Read only other users should not be able to edit other users comments.How to do it? To take it as a reference those comment boxes are in the same step and same level.How to make sure other people can only see but  not edit comments??

UPLOAD1.JPGUPLOAD2.JPGUPLOAD3.JPGUPLOAD4.JPG