Behaviour of Assignement of a user task to a group
I am using Alfresco community 5.0.d, that contains a group A containing a sub-group B. When I assign a user task in a workflow to group A, I find out that also members of group B are allowed to execute it.
Is that a normal behaviour ? Is it possible to don't allow group B members to execute it ?