How to assign Workflow to the new user of the group?
I have the workflow to review the documents. When workflow is initiated, task will go with the Reviewer group which has initially 4 users. Now if If I add the 5th User in the group before the task is claimed by any of the 4 users, the task should also be available to the 5th user. How can I implement this?