how to see reassign history

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
anuradha1
Active Member II

how to see reassign history

I'm using alfresco community 5.2 edition. i can run a workflow completely, but when i reassign my task to another user, it is not marked in my workflow history. As well as i need know where i can see my cancelled workflow. Please help me.

3 Replies
fegor
Established Member II

Re: how to see reassign history

Hi!

Please, describe you the process or more info.

anuradha1
Active Member II

Re: how to see reassign history

Thank you for the reply. I'm solved that problem. Now i simply need to hide the reassign button from the form. It comes as default button. But i need hide that one for avoiding users to delegate his or her task to another person. Is there any way to hide the reassign button?

Please help me?

henrikr
Active Member II

Re: how to see reassign history

Did you ever find a solution for hiding the reassign button? facing the same problem Smiley Sad