Save reassign history

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Active Member

Save reassign history

Hello. After reassign task in workflow details assignment history doesn't save previous assignee (who reassigned task). Can i change it?

1 Reply
Community Manager
Community Manager

Re: Save reassign history

Hi @Skyor 

Can you outline what software versions you are using & your environment.

Thanks,

Digital Community Manager, Alfresco Software.
Problem solved? Click Accept as Solution!