Tech Talk Live #125 - Alfresco Installation & Deployment

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Manager
Community Manager

Tech Talk Live #125 - Alfresco Installation & Deployment

Alfresco Installation & Deployment

An update on our new deployment and installation journeys, both for containerised and non-containerised environments. We will also be looking in detail at the new Ansible Playbooks.

Speakers: George Parapadakis & Gavin Cornwell (Product Manager & Cloud Architect, Alfresco)

Title: Alfresco Installation & Deployment

Date: Wednesday January 13th 2021

Time: 10:00 AM EDT | 3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CET

Register: https://www.alfresco.com/events/webinars/tech-talk-live-125-alfresco-installation-and-deployment-met...

Digital Community Manager, Alfresco Software.
Problem solved? Click Accept as Solution!