Webinar: Jay Bhatt, Alfresco CEO, Community Update

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

Webinar: Jay Bhatt, Alfresco CEO, Community Update

Join Alfresco CEO, Jay Bhatt, as he addresses our developer community and shares his vision for Alfresco and the importance of our open source community A Live Q&A will follow the keynote.

  • Date: Wednesday 27 May, 2020
  • Time: 7 AM PDT | 10 AM EDT | 3 PM GMT
  • Location: Online

Register at https://www.alfresco.com/events/webinars/jay-bhatt-alfresco-community-update

Digital Community Manager, Alfresco Software.
Problem solved? Click Accept as Solution!