Alfresco+eclipse

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
arritxu
Member II

Alfresco+eclipse

Quiero crear una pagina web usando alfresco, soy nueva en esto he leido varios tutoriales pero no entiendo muy bien que es lo que tengo que hacer, he descomprimido el sdk de alfresco y he empezado a probar el primer ejemplo que aparece en el tutorial pero no me hace nada, abro el navegador en: http://127.0.0.1:8080/alfresco/faces/jsp/login.jsp y no veo que haga ningun cambio, si alguien pudiera ayudarme para saber los pasos que tengo que segir, de momento tengo el alfresco community 3.4 instalado y he abierto en eclipse los ejemplos del sdk, pero no se como segir para hacer pruebas, lo que he hecho es lo que pone este manual:
http://wiki.alfresco.com/wiki/Alfresco_SDK_3.4#Running_your_first_Alfresco_Client

Al llegar al apartado : Running your first Alfresco Client 
hago estos pasos:

The first sample to try is SDK FirstFoundationClient which demonstrates the use of an embedded Alfresco Repository via the the Java Foundation API. It simply connects to the Repository and creates a file in the "Company Home" folder of the Web Client.

Before turning the ignition key, the first step is to ensure an appropriate database is setup for the Alfresco Repository, but this is only necessary if you did not install the Community edition version in addition to the SDK.


Esto no lo hago ya que al instalar alfresco community tambien instale la base de datos mysql que trae.


If you do not have a CE installed with a database already and you are using MySQL, the following may be issued from the shell script:

mysqladmin -u root -p create alfresco
mysql -u root -p -e "grant all on alfresco.* to 'alfresco'@'localhost' identified by 'alfresco' with grant option;"
mysql -u root -p -e "grant all on alfresco.* to 'alfresco'@'localhost.localdomain' identified by 'alfresco' with grant option;"

Alternatively you can run the batch/sql file: