Register for Tech Talk Live #143 - Alfresco Enterprise Viewer Overview

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register for Tech Talk Live #143 - Alfresco Enterprise Viewer Overview

ttoine
Community Manager
Community Manager
0 0 713

Join us on January 11th 2023 to hear all about the Alfresco Enterprise Viewer (AEV). AEV provides high-speed and secure viewing of document, video and audio content with team collaborative annotation, redaction and other modern document capabilities for Alfresco Content Services (ACS). During this session, we will overview and demo AEV’s functionality and user benefits as well as explore the technology behind the user interface.

Date: January 11th, 2023

Time: 9 a.m. EST | 3 p.m. GMT | 4 p.m. CET

Speaker: George Steimer, Services Product Portfolio Owner at Hyland

GeorgesSteimer.png

Register here: https://hyland.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_82cae_X8SqaPtARqlLoHtw

About the Author
Open source Community Manager at Hyland. Open source enthusiast, contributor, user, and professional since the end of the 90s. Building tech communities around open source projects. I also teach and advise on open source, and write tutorials.