Register for Tech Talk Live #145 - Alfresco Content Accelerator Overview

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register for Tech Talk Live #145 - Alfresco Content Accelerator Overview

ttoine
Community Manager
Community Manager
1 0 2,351

Join us on March 15th 2023 for TTL #145 to discover all about Alfresco Content Accelerator.

ACA provides a no code, streamlined interface for fast implementations and quick time to value with reduced support, enabling efficient document processing on Alfresco Content Services (ACS).  During this session, we will overview and demo ACA’s functionality and user benefits as well as explore the technology behind the user interface.

Date: March 15th, 2023

Time: 10 a.m. EST | 2 p.m. GMT | 3 p.m. CET

Speaker: George Steimer, Services Product Portfolio Owner at Hyland

GeorgesSteimer.png

Register here: https://hyland.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_eTlA7RYTRBqP-SuA9PiVEw

About the Author
Open source Community Manager at Hyland. Open source enthusiast, contributor, user, and professional since the end of the 90s. Building tech communities around open source projects. I also teach and advise on open source, and write tutorials.