Tech Talk Live #135 - January 2022 Hack-a-thon Showcase

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Tech Talk Live #135 - January 2022 Hack-a-thon Showcase

amanda_roberts
Community Manager
Community Manager
1 0 443

Join us on Wednesday, February 9th to hear from Axel Faust (@afaust), Piergirogio Lucidi (@openpj), Tom Page (@tpage) and Angel Borroy (@angelborroy) to hear about the January 2022 Hack-a-thon projects, see demos, and learn about their processes.   

Speakers: Axel Faust, Piergiorgio Lucidi, Tom Page, Angel Borroy

Title: January 2022 Hack-a-thon Showcase

Date: Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Time: 10:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CET

Register:  https://www.alfresco.com/events/webinars/tech-talk-live-135 

TTL_Social-2022-02-LI1.png

Don't miss this one! Register now!

About the Author
I'm working as one of the community managers at Hyland. I have a pretty big background in community management and online program development. I love to help out members so feel free to reach out if you need something!