How to allow only adding the documents?

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Established Member II

How to allow only adding the documents?

Hello

The reviewer should be able to add new documents but should not delete the old ones. Is it possible to do?

In the workflow model, I can set

bpm:packageActionGroup

to add_package_item_actions. But then, the reviewer would be able to both add new and remove old documents. (there is only "Add" button but inside a picker, you can delete an old document)

 

 

Screenshot from 2020-09-04 11-42-38.png
Screenshot from 2020-09-04 11-42-56.png

 

What's more, in the task history documents are not saved so there is not a single footprint that there was something else in the previous tasks.