Register for Tech Talk Live #146 - DRM protection for Alfresco Content Services

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register for Tech Talk Live #146 - DRM protection for Alfresco Content Services

ttoine
Community Manager
Community Manager
0 0 1,686

Join us on April 12th 2023 for TTL #146, all about Digital Rights Management protection for Alfresco Content Services

Digital Rights Management (DRM) or Information Rights Management (IRM) protection for sensitive documents stored in Alfresco enhances organizations’ capability to protect and track usage of business critical documents even outside of Alfresco repository.

Join us in this TTL to see a Live Demo of Alfresco add-on connector for Fasoo Enterprise DRM and use cases to protect sensitive documents from unauthorized use internally, as well as use cases to securely share sensitive documents with external recipients. DRM / IRM capabilities like AES-256 bit encryption, Dynamic Screen Watermark, Screen Capture Protection, Print Watermark and Print Protection etc. on downloaded documents greatly enhance document security, without compromising users experience in Alfresco.

Date: April 12th, 2023

Time: 10 a.m. EST | 2 p.m. GMT | 3 p.m. CET

Speaker: Hemant Prasad, Crest InfosolutionsHemant IF.png

Register here: Webinar Registration - Zoom

 

About the Author
Open source Community Manager at Hyland. Open source enthusiast, contributor, user, and professional since the end of the 90s. Building tech communities around open source projects. I also teach and advise on open source, and write tutorials.